logo Rocks The Park 2019

The very first year under the new title Rocks the Park! From mechanical bull riding - to winning free internet, it was an all-around party even through the downpour.

This years video features: Snoop Dogg | Shaggy | MA$E | Ginuwine | Tone Loc | Old Dominion | James Barker Band | David Lee Murphy | Russell Dickerson | Tenille Townes | Jade Eagleson | Five Finger Death Punch | In This Moment | Killswitch Engage | I Prevail | Pop Evil | Pitbull | Flo Rida | T-Pain. And of course all the diehard concert goers that came out, rain and shine!